WAA member only webcast

Join Eric T. Peterson, consultant, practitioner, and best-selling Web analyticsauthor as he outlines his strategy for making Web analytics easy! Based on volumes of recently collected data and nearly a decade in the field, Mr. Peterson will demystify many problems common to Web analytics and get your company headed in the right direction. Sign up here

When: Wednesday, Aug 29th

Time: 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT; 17:00 GMT)

How: Register Online

Registration Deadline: Tuesday, Aug 28th

Cost: Free

Available Exclusively for WAA Members!