Social Media online seminar

Once more Clicktracks web analytics host an online seminar co-presented by Matt Bailey (Sitelogic) and Jennifer Laylock (Search Engine Guide) on social media and its impact upon marketing, media and PR approaches.

The dates for the two seminars are: Mon Mar 26th 10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm UK Tue Mar 27th 7:00 am PT / 10:00 am ET / 3:00 pm UK

The courses are free. Sign up by visiting the Clicktracks seminar page